Chewy caramel made with coconut cream. It's got all of the caramel goodness you want, with none of the dairy. Did we mention it's vegan!
This product is made from gluten and dairy free ingredients and is Vegan friendly. It is made in a kitchen that uses gluten, and animal products, as well as nuts.